Today is 2018/3/21, Welcome to the web Qianshan Tianzhu Anhui brush industry Co., Ltd. Website:

Company dynamics

The processing and application of brush bristle brush industry

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015/6/23    Views: 521    

The processing and application of brush bristle brush industry:
  In all sectors of society, industrial brush application is extremely broad, including almost all of the industry, such as glass, textile printing and dyeing, steel, automotive, pharmaceutical, electronics, packaging, printing, electrical appliances, windows and doors, furniture, cigarettes, food, beverages, fruits, vegetables, sanitation, environmental protection and other industry products, cleaning, cleaning, polishing, sealing, water absorption and high temperature of the strip conveying;
  The bristle brush is an important part of industrial brushes, such as textile industry of singeing machine special brush roller, sub picture machine scutching roller and mostly applied to the bristle brush.
  Bristle quality standards regardless of black, white mane, as long as the fully equipped with the following quality standards, column for the first-class products, the lack of one or two persons, slightly lower quality for products, the lack of two or more for three products. 1. The black maned quality standards: black color and luster, no yellow Maojian tea: hair root stout; bifurcated tip is not deep; Yuan Miscellaneous wool; wet; without skin. Ash and other impurities. Quality standard: 2 white mane with yellow and black hair with less oil;; other quality standard black bristles.
  During the processing of bristle brush:
  1. By the processing of raw materials into hair shop or mixed bristle classify pig hair by hair color, and excised including abdominal hair, tail hair, bad hair and debris; selected scoparia add water to ferment 24 hours after removing the incompletely loose skin, the fur is dispersed; loose pig hair washed with water, and then iron comb the hair, dander, hair removal and washing as a; will net hair dryer to dry the hair shop, can be sold.
  2. Gross spread made of semi finished paving the hair with a rope tied in the small wood, put in the pot steamed, the curved bar straightening and to add luster to, removing fishy foul, achieve the effect of disinfection and sterilization.
  3. Finished products with a comb from the root to tip in order to comb tick classification placed, to short: using two hands Qingcuo, straighten out the head and tail; grading tied to in accordance with the provisions of the appropriate mix of bristles at all levels, and then comb hair evenly; after initial inspection and reinspection of the root is ground, with wood beat together, the convex hair cut off; inspection immediately packaging.

Online service

Online service

Consultation hotline:

今天是2018年7月20日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 安徽省潜山县天柱刷业有限公司 网址: tzbrush.com

公司动态

工业毛刷之猪鬃刷毛的加工及应用

文字:[大][中][小] 2015/6/23    浏览次数:2070    

工业毛刷之猪鬃刷毛的加工及应用:
  在社会的各个行业中,工业毛刷的应用极为广泛,几乎包含了所有的行业,如:玻璃、纺织印染、钢板、汽车、制药、电子、包装、印刷、家电、门窗、家具、卷烟、食品、饮品、水果、蔬菜、环卫环保等行业产品的清洗、除尘、抛光、密封、吸水和高温下的的带材输送;
  而猪鬃刷毛则是工业毛刷的重要组成部分,如纺织业当中的烧毛机专用刷辊、分幅机开幅辊等大都应用到了猪鬃刷毛;
  猪鬃的质量标准无论黑、白鬃,只要完全具备下列质量标准,可列为一等品,缺少一两项者,质量稍差为二等品,缺乏两项以上为三等品。 1.黑鬃的质量标准:颜色纯黑而有光泽;无黄色毛尖:毛根粗壮;岔尖不深;元杂毛;不潮湿;无肉皮。灰渣等杂质。 2.白鬃的质量标准:不带黄黑色;油毛少;同黑鬃其它质量标准。
  猪鬃刷毛的加工过程:
  1.由原料加工成毛铺或混合猪鬃按毛色将猪毛分类,并剔出其中腹毛、尾毛、霉毛及杂物;将选好的猪毛加水发酵24小时后取出捣松肉皮,使皮毛分散;将松散的猪毛用水洗后,再用铁梳将绒毛、皮屑等梳除并洗尽;将净毛烘干晒干即成毛铺,可以出售。
  2.毛铺制成半成品将毛铺用绳捆在小木板上,放在锅内蒸,使弯条变直并增加光泽,除去腥秽,达到消毒杀菌作用。
    3.制成成品用梳子由根到尖依次梳剔分级放置,先长后短:用两手掌轻搓,头尾理顺;分级捆把后按规定将各级猪鬃适当搭配,再用梳子梳匀;经初检,复检后进行磨根,即用木板打齐,把凸毛剪去;检验合格即行包装。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]