Today is 2018/4/27, Welcome to the web Qianshan Tianzhu Anhui brush industry Co., Ltd. Website: tzbrush.com

Company dynamics

Brief introduction of washing machine brush

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015/6/23    Views: 494    

The brush on the washing machine is the most important part of the automatic washing machine, is the only and the car paint were in direct contact with the components.
  Brush quality directly affects the quality of the car wash. The short term users will not perceive, inferior brush after a month of continuous use, which greatly reduced the glossiness of the vehicle. China's washing machine market car wash brush according to the time sequence can be roughly divided into four kinds of cloth brush, brush cotton, fibre brush, foam brush.
  Also the foam brush also the difference between domestic and imported, domestic foam brush has the advantages of low price, loose material, easy to break, little support to body contact, affecting the cleanliness. Domestic foam brush is basically processed into thin strips, is not conducive to the vehicle's dirty parts cleaning. Imported foam brush (more than the origin of the United States) of the material closely, high wear resistance. Especially the horizontal installation, effectively solve the foam brush too soft property, scrub the vehicle can paint protection, and can provide adequate cleaning efforts, dewatering performance significantly superior to home-made foam brush, but its high import prices cannot let most of the washing machine manufacturers accepted.
  Brush brush cloth material in the early 90's of the last century from Japan to Taiwan, and then came to the mainland. The brush wash is good, short service life, easy to wrap with gravel. In the washing process if the vehicle is not by the high-pressure water gun pretreatment, then sand body is easy to being wrapped around the brush Bree, on the body leave obvious scratches.
  Cloth brush is also easy to roll with rain wiper, use the process of using adhesive tape to the wiper is fixed, otherwise easily damaged. However, due to the material cost is very low, is still part of the manufacturers choose. In small washing machine used in the process prone to accidents, the brush in less than two years of popular domestic is gradually being the major manufacturers abandoned. At present, it is mainly used in various types of large washing equipment. Washing machine brush, is characterized by lightness, high cleanliness, good dehydration, especially suitable for use in North area.

Return
Print
[Top]
Online service

Online service

Consultation hotline:
15178606566

今天是2018年4月27日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 安徽省潜山县天柱刷业有限公司 网址: tzbrush.com

公司动态

洗车机毛刷简介

文字:[大][中][小] 2015/6/23    浏览次数:2055    

洗车机毛刷是自动洗车机中最为重要的组成部分,也是唯一与车漆面进行直接接触的部件。
  毛刷质量的好坏直接影响到洗车质量。该问题短期内用户不会察觉,劣质毛刷在连续使用一个月后,会使车辆的光泽度大大降低。中国洗车机市场上的洗车毛刷按时间的先后顺序可大致分为布刷、棉刷、纤维刷、泡沫刷四种。
  同样泡沫刷也分国产和进口的区别,国产泡沫刷价格低廉,材质疏松,容易断裂,对车体接触的力度小,影响洗净度。国产泡沫刷基本上都被加工成细条状,非常不利于对车辆较脏的部位清洗。进口泡沫刷(产地多为美国)的材质紧密,耐磨度高。尤其是水平安装方式,有效地解决了泡沫刷的过柔特性,刷洗车辆时既能保护车漆面,又能提供足够的清洗力度,脱水性能也明显优于国产泡沫刷,但其高昂的进口价格无法让大部分洗车机厂商接受。 
  布刷的毛刷材料最早于上世纪90年代由日本传入台湾,再传入大陆。该毛刷的特点是洗净度较好,使用寿命短,易裹带沙砾。在洗车过程中如果车辆未经高压水枪作预处理,那么车身上的沙砾很容易会被裹在刷布里,在车身上留下很明显的划痕。
  布刷也容易卷带雨刮器,使用过程中需用胶带将雨刮器固定好,否则容易被损坏。但是由于该材料造价非常低廉,至今仍被部分厂家选用。在小型洗车机的使用过程中容易产生意外情况,该毛刷在国内流行不到两年,即逐渐被各大厂家弃用,目前主要应用于各类大型洗车设备。洗车机毛刷,特点是轻盈,洗净度高,脱水性好,尤其适合北方地区使用。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]