Today is 2018/7/18, Welcome to the web Qianshan Tianzhu Anhui brush industry Co., Ltd. Website: tzbrush.com

Industry trends

Brush material introduction

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015/6/23    Views: 505    

Brush material:
  Resolution quality is the key to determine the quality of brush, brush hair texture. Mao Feng was a natural arc. The whole brush required by artificial pruning, such as angle Blusher Brush, arc-shaped honey paint, levels of pruning and uniform in order to brush out perfectly obedient make-up, use no tingling.
  Generally speaking, the animal Mao Diaomao wool with white mountain peak is makeup brush hair the best material, marten hair elastic good material of choice for the eye shadow brush; and white mountain peak wool is big brush with the finest material. Past mass for artificial wool poor poor quality impression, now because of the development of science and technology and research using new material to produce soft tactility is comfortable and can show natural makeup of Persian wool, especially of animal hair or sensitive skin.
  Professional brush brush is generally divided into two kinds of animal hair and artificial wool. Although the natural animal hair distribution complete cuticle, hair soft, eat powder saturation level, the color evenly docile, but not every animal hair are suitable for human skin use, animal hair itself has a variety of classification. Due to animal hair samples of different parts and brush quality texture and application effect, tactility is very different, the general public is difficult to visually distinguish and applicability of the quality of the material.

Return
Print
[Top]
Online service

Online service

Consultation hotline:
15178606566

今天是2018年7月20日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 安徽省潜山县天柱刷业有限公司 网址: tzbrush.com

行业动态

毛刷材质介绍

文字:[大][中][小] 2015/6/23    浏览次数:2378    

毛刷材质:
  分辨品质判断毛刷好坏,最关键是刷毛的质地。毛峰呈天然孤形, 整把毛刷需经人工修剪,如斜角修容刷,圆弧形蜜粉刷,修剪的层次多且均匀才能刷出完美服贴的彩妆,使用时无刺痛感。
  一般而言,动物毛貂毛与白尖峰山羊毛是彩妆刷刷毛的最佳材质,貂毛弹性好是眼影刷的上等材质;而白尖峰山羊毛则是大刷具的上等材质。过去大众对于人造毛的不良低劣的品质印象,现将因科技的发达与研究,利用新的素材生产柔软触感舒服又能展现出自然的妆容的波斯毛,特别适用对动物毛敏感的肤质。
  专业毛刷的刷毛一般分为动物毛与人造毛两种。虽然天然动物毛分布有完整的毛鳞片,毛质柔软,吃粉程度饱和,能使色彩均匀服帖,但是不是每一个动物毛都适合人体肌肤使用,动物毛本身也分类多种。因动物毛的取材部位不同,毛刷品质的质感与使用效果,触感有很大的差别,一般大众很难用目视分辨材质的好坏与适用性。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]